top of page


"Longing" Single

Released December 29, 2023 


(click on the cover art to listen)

COVER ARTWORK Longing .jpg

Longing, by Music Dreams, is an artist arrangement of the beautiful melody and chord structures of the piece "Symphony No. 3, Movement 2" by Johannes Brahms.


The melodic line, chord structures, and mood of the piece remain faithful to the original score written by Johannes Brahms, and give honor and reverence to the original work.


This arrangement offers an intimate look into the piece from the perspective of felted, solo piano effects.


The result: an introspective, mournful, expressive, and intimate encounter with the beautiful music written by a master composer of the Romantic era.

bottom of page