top of page


"New BeginningsEP

Released March 24, 2023 


(click on the cover art to listen)

New Beginnings Resized COVER ARTWORK.jpg

This EP features the fan favorites "Alone", "Waiting", "Reflections in Water", "A New Beginning", and also features new tracks including: "Drifting" and "Layers of Light"


New beginnings are always exciting. A new opportunity, a new friendship, a new relationship, a new day. There can be so much inspiration when it is least expected.


With this new year upon us, the new beginning are endless and special. There is a hopeful and exciting mood that pours out of each note of this new solo piano track. The joys of new beginnings coming together for the good of others.

The video on this page features the new track "Drifting" that is featured on the album. 

bottom of page